Contact

Company
Roland Berger GmbH
Sederanger 1
80538 Munich
Germany

Email: adr@rolandberger.com
Phone +49 89 9230-0
Fax +49 89 9230-8202

Press contact
Contact our press department at press@rolandberger.com and our ADR team at contact@automotive-disruption-radar.com.

Authors

Dr. Wolfgang Bernhart
Senior Partner
+49 160 744-7421
wolfgang.bernhart@rolandberger.com

Dr. Stephan Schickram
Project Manager
+49 160 744-8561
stephan.schickram@rolandberger.com

Stefan Riederle
Principal
+49 160 744-8169
stefan.riederle@rolandberger.com

Laurianne Schilles
Practice Specialist
+33 6 78 06 73 04
laurianne.schilles@rolandberger.com

Jan-Philipp Hasenberg
Senior Partner
+49 160 744-6506
jan-philipp.hasenberg@rolandberger.com

Paul Kr├╝ger
Consultant
+49 160 744-2129
paul.krueger@rolandberger.com

Partners

Interested in joining the ADR network? Learn more about the partnership by contacting the team via contact@automotive-disruption-radar.com.